New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Read Me.....Would Love To Meet The Right Lady 4a Date

Male (41) looking for Female Leicester, United Kingdom

Hi, thanks for stopping to read my profile! If you're looking for somebody trustworthy, reliable and caring, you have found him! I know, we're not supposed to exist anymore, but perhaps I can't change that opinion for you. I'm 33, 5 ft 10, slim build and I've been told I'm attractive, just need to make more of an effort to get back into dating again. I'm currently a mature student at Leicester Uni studying Geology/ Earth Sciences. I love eating out, cinema, days out in the countryside exploring, or quiet nights in with a DVD and a few drinks. Looking forward to chatting some more soon xxx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleGeologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriendly, trustworthy, reliable and caring. Must have a good sense of humour, not be overly sensitive and enjoy being playful. Must love intelligent conversation, foreign travel, be open-minded and have an awareness of global issues. I prefer brunettes and a slim figure.
On the first dateA quiet drink somewhere nice, so we can enjoy chatting and get to know a bit about each other :)